1P WORLDWIDE CHALLENGE

Image

how do people change their lives so dramatically that it takes them out of poverty to opportunities that life on earth can offer?

I work hard, abide by the law and yet as with millions of others I live day to day hand to mouth. This is not a begging speech but I would like to try and challenge the world and hope you will engage with me to achieve 1 million pennies into my paypal account. 1p is all I ask, I will publish weekly updates and alert you  when or if the goal is ever achieved. I will also continue to publish how my life has changed from rags to riches and include you all on my journey if it ever arises.

1p into paypal account das71@hotmail.co.uk

if I don’t try this I will never know

thank you for reading

daisy

 

Leave a Reply

